Yes, it is possible to stop employees from deleting their screenshots. Organization owner/admin can turn off the option of deleting screenshots for the users.

Go to Settings> Activity.
Now, Turn off "Allow users to delete screenshots".
Now, Employees won't be able to delete their screenshots.