To delete the account, please go to Profile Settings.

Then, scroll down to the "Delete Account?" section.

Profile Settings > Delete account

You will be asked to give your password.

­čĺí
Please remember that: Your account deletion request will be processed after 7 days.
If you change your mind, please get in touch with support to stop the deletion process.